A Thank You to My Followers

A thank you to my followers,
Beautiful little bloggers
making of my nightly endeavours,
something I shall treasure forever.

Thanks alone in prose or couplet
simply would not ,suffice or cut it
thus a short three verse ditty
an attempt to be brief, pleasant and pretty. 😛

We’ve barely begun our journey friends,
so much to come before the year ends!
thus to you all my heart extends
a gratitude, joy and best wishes blend.

One thought on “A Thank You to My Followers

  1. Swoosieque says:

    Because you are strong and positive in your spirit, I have nominated you for the Dragon Loyalty Award which you may or may not want. If you would like to participate, here is the link: http://cancerisnotpink.wordpress.com/2014/03/04/the_dragon_loyalty_award/

Leave a Reply

